7-2-2024 • VIRTUAL A.I. WORKSHOP

Revolutionize Your Church’s Online Presence With AI-Powered ChatBots

 

Join us for a show-and-tell workshop where you'll learn how to harness the power of chatbots for your church's website.

 

RESERVE MY SPOT

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

This is a live, online event. 

Join us on July 2, 2024 at 1pm ET/10am PT to 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT

What You’ll Learn In This 90-Minute Workshop

 

Join us for a show-and-tell workshop where you'll learn how to harness the power of chatbots for your church's website. We'll be focusing on a cutting-edge AI-powered customer service chatbot that can help your church support your community 24/7 by answering common and frequently asked questions.

GAME CHANGER 1

Learn how to set up chatbots for your church’s specific needs

GAME CHANGER 2

Eliminate headaches and streamline administrative tasks with ChatBots

GAME CHANGER 3

Maximize engagement by meeting potential first-time visitors before they even reach your doors

GAME CHANGER 4

Serve your community 24/7 and provide a seamless web experience

RESERVE MY SPOT

Meet Your Host

Brian is an Executive Pastor, a church planter, and CEO of Ministry Library. He is passionate about helping busy pastors develop leaders and systems so that they can grow a healthy church.

 

RESERVE MY SPOT

Utilize AI the way it’s supposed to be.

As a tool to speed up your workflow, not a replacement for divine and creative inspiration.

RESERVE MY SPOT

Already an All-Access Membership holder?

You can join the workshop live for free!

RESERVE MY SPOT